Friday, October 24, 2014

Eligibility Requirements Revised for 2015 Baldrige Award

The Baldrige Performance Excellence Program, the component of the National Institute of Standards and Technology (NIST) that manages the Malcolm Baldrige National Quality Award in cooperation with the private sector, has announced three changes in the eligibility requirements for the 2015 award. These improvements will expand opportunities for high-performing organizations to apply for the nation’s highest honor recognizing organizational performance excellence and innovation.

The 2015 changes to Baldrige Award eligibility requirements are based on customer and stakeholder input.

Continue reading. . . .

No comments:

Post a Comment